To buy: $189 (was $245); amazon.com. Depending on how wet your strands are, you can choose between two speed settings. The removable concentrator nozzle means you get two different types of airflow as well. I use the concentrator nozzle with a thick, round brush to help volumize and style my strands, and if I’m just looking for a quick dry, I’ll remove it and just use the blow dryer as is. The lightweight hair dryer weighs just 1.75 pounds, making it so easy to use. And it’s equipped with a tangle-free cord that I can confirm has remained tangle-free since I purchased it. The blow dryer is also so easy to travel with—I just toss it in my suitcase and check my bag with no problem. To buy: $210 (was $245); amazon.com. Reviewers actually call this hair dryer the “Rolls Royce” of blow dryers. “It worked great for drying hair and keeping our hair smooth and shiny. It was also very gentle and did not burn” despite having “plenty of drying power,” one reviewer said. And they love the way it helps tame frizz, too. “It reduces frizz VERY impressively; I have very damaged hair, but it smoothed it out so gorgeously that I felt like I had new hair,” a shopper wrote, sharing that they didn’t even need to use frizz-reducing hair products along with the dryer.